Village Board of Trustees


  • Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month
  • 6:30 p.m. MST
  • Village Office, 319 N. Tecumseh Ave., Wauneta, Nebraska.



  • Page Johnston, Chairman
  • Rick Einspahr, Vice-Chairman
  • Beau Kramer
  • Crystal Walgren
  • Bob Goings



The Village Board of Trustees consists of 5 elected members, who are elected for a term of four years.  The Chairman is selected each year by the Board.

 The Village Board establishes Village policy, enacts ordinances, authorizes budgetary appropriations, and appoints the Village Clerk/Treasurer.


319 N. Tecumseh Ave. PO Box 95  |  Wauneta, Nebraska 69045  |  (308)394-5390  |  Fax (308)394-5357 |  All Rights Reserved® | ©Village of Wauneta 2015